Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
Hand Drawn West Vancouver [VIRTUAL ART GALLERY]
Monday, June 8, Art Gallery
»
Thursday, July 2, 11 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
 
Friday, July 3, 4 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
Hand Drawn West Vancouver [VIRTUAL ART GALLERY]
Monday, June 8, Art Gallery
»
 
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Tuesday, July 7, 4 p.m. – 6 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 8, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 8, 11 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 8, 3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Thursday, July 9, 11 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.
 
Thursday, July 9, 2 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, July 9, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Thursday, July 9, 4 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.
 
Friday, July 10, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.
 
Friday, July 10, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Friday, July 10, 2 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.
 
Saturday, July 11, 2 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
Hand Drawn West Vancouver [VIRTUAL ART GALLERY]
Monday, June 8, Art Gallery
»
 
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Wednesday, July 15, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 15, 11 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
 
Wednesday, July 15, 4 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Thursday, July 16, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Thursday, July 16, 2 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.
 
Thursday, July 16, 2 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
 
Friday, July 17, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.
 
Friday, July 17, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Saturday, July 18, 11 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
Hand Drawn West Vancouver [VIRTUAL ART GALLERY]
Monday, June 8, Art Gallery
»
 
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Wednesday, July 22, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 22, 11 a.m. – 11:40 a.m.
 
Wednesday, July 22, 11 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2 p.m. – 2:40 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 22, 4 p.m. – 4:40 p.m.
 
Thursday, July 23, 11 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.
 
Thursday, July 23, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Thursday, July 23, 2 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
 
 
Friday, July 24, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.
 
Friday, July 24, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Saturday, July 25, 11 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
«
Hand Drawn West Vancouver [VIRTUAL ART GALLERY]
Monday, June 8, Art Gallery
»
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 29, 11 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 29, 11 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.
 
Wednesday, July 29, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Thursday, July 30, 11 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.
 
Thursday, July 30, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 
Thursday, July 30, 2 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
 
Friday, July 31, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.
 
Friday, July 31, 11 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.
 
Friday, July 31, 2 p.m., @westvanlibrary
 

Subscribe to Events