Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
«
Pierre Coupey – Requiem Notations
Wednesday, July 27, 10 a.m. – 9 p.m., Art Gallery
»
 
Tuesday, August 2, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Tuesday, August 2, 4 p.m. – 5 p.m., Ambleside Park
 
Wednesday, August 3, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m.
 
Thursday, August 4, 11 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
 
Thursday, August 4, 4 p.m. – 5 p.m., Ambleside Park
 
Friday, August 5, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Saturday, August 6, 10 a.m. – 3 p.m., Welsh Hall West
 
Saturday, August 6, 11:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Saturday, August 6, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., Storyhouse
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
«
Pierre Coupey – Requiem Notations
Wednesday, July 27, 10 a.m. – 9 p.m., Art Gallery
»
 
 
Tuesday, August 9, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Wednesday, August 10, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m.
 
Thursday, August 11, 11 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
 
Thursday, August 11, 1 p.m. – 2 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Thursday, August 11, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Thursday, August 11, 2:30 p.m. – 3:45 p.m., Computer Training Room
 
Friday, August 12, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Friday, August 12, 11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Saturday, August 13, 11:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Saturday, August 13, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., Storyhouse
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
«
Pierre Coupey – Requiem Notations
Wednesday, July 27, 10 a.m. – 9 p.m., Art Gallery
»
 
 
Tuesday, August 16, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Tuesday, August 16, 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Wednesday, August 17, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m.
 
Wednesday, August 17, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m., Computer Training Room
 
Thursday, August 18, 11 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
 
Thursday, August 18, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m., Welsh Hall East
 
Friday, August 19, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Friday, August 19, 2:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Saturday, August 20, 11:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Saturday, August 20, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m., Welsh Hall West
 
Saturday, August 20, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., Storyhouse
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
«
Pierre Coupey – Requiem Notations
Wednesday, July 27, 10 a.m. – 9 p.m., Art Gallery
»
 
 
Tuesday, August 23, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Tuesday, August 23, 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., Computer Training Room
 
Wednesday, August 24, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m.
 
Thursday, August 25, 11 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
 
Thursday, August 25, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m., Welsh Hall West
 
Friday, August 26, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Saturday, August 27, 11:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
«
Pierre Coupey – Requiem Notations
Wednesday, July 27, 10 a.m. – 9 p.m., Art Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, August 30, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
 

Subscribe to Events