Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
«
Mayrs Brothers Exhibition
Thursday, November 16, Art Gallery
»
Friday, December 1, 10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., Welsh Hall
 
Friday, December 1, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Saturday, December 2, 11:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Saturday, December 2, 3:45 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., Storyhouse
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
«
Mayrs Brothers Exhibition
Thursday, November 16, Art Gallery
»
Sunday, December 3, 11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Sunday, December 3, 1:30 p.m. – 2 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Monday, December 4, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Tuesday, December 5, 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m., Computer Training Room
 
Tuesday, December 5, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Tuesday, December 5, 4 p.m. – 6 p.m., Welsh Hall West
 
Tuesday, December 5, 6:30 p.m. – 7:45 p.m., Welsh Hall West
 
Tuesday, December 5, 7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m., Welsh Hall East
 
Wednesday, December 6, 12:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Wednesday, December 6, 6 p.m. – 7:30 p.m., Welsh Hall West
 
Thursday, December 7, 10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Thursday, December 7, 11 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Friday, December 8, 10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., Welsh Hall
 
Friday, December 8, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Saturday, December 9, 11:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Saturday, December 9, 2 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.
 
Saturday, December 9, 3:45 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., Storyhouse
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
«
Mayrs Brothers Exhibition
Thursday, November 16, Art Gallery
»
 
Monday, December 11, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Welsh Hall East
 
Tuesday, December 12, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Tuesday, December 12, 7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m., Welsh Hall East
 
Wednesday, December 13, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Welsh Hall West
 
Thursday, December 14, 10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Thursday, December 14, 11 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Friday, December 15, 10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Friday, December 15, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Welsh Hall
 
Friday, December 15, 4 p.m. – 4:30 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Saturday, December 16, 11:30 a.m. – 12:15 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Saturday, December 16, 2 p.m. – 3:15 p.m., Storyhouse
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
«
Mayrs Brothers Exhibition
Thursday, November 16, Art Gallery
»
Sunday, December 17, 2 p.m. – 3 p.m., Main Hall
 
Monday, December 18, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Monday, December 18, 7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m., Storyhouse
 
Tuesday, December 19, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Tuesday, December 19, 7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m., Welsh Hall East
 
Wednesday, December 20, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Thursday, December 21, 10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Thursday, December 21, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Thursday, December 21, 11 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Friday, December 22, 10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m., Storyhouse
 
Saturday, December 23, 11:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., Storyhouse
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
Mayrs Brothers Exhibition
Thursday, November 16, Art Gallery
»
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 27, 2:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Thursday, December 28, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Friday, December 29, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., Welsh Hall
 
Saturday, December 30, 11:30 a.m. – 12 p.m.
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
«
Mayrs Brothers Exhibition
Thursday, November 16, Art Gallery
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, December 31, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m., Welsh Hall
 

Subscribe to Events