Contact Us

West Vancouver Memorial Library

1950 Marine Drive, West Vancouver, B.C., V7V 1J8
Phone: 604-925-7400 | Library Hours: 604-925-7401 | Fax: 604-925-5933

Library Cards/Renewals/Overdues – 604-925-7404 | accounts@westvanlibrary.ca
Main Level Information Desk – 604-925-7403 | info@westvanlibrary.ca
Community Computing Centre – 604-925-7405 | meetings@westvanlibrary.ca
Youth Information Desk – 604-925-7408 | wvmlyouth@westvanlibrary.ca
Assistive Services – 604-925-7437 | wvmlhomeservices@westvanlibrary.ca
Art Gallery – 604-925-7446 | turquhart@westvanlibrary.ca
Room Rentals – 604-925-7405 | meetings@westvanlibrary.ca

Staff Directory 

ADMINISTRATION

Jenny Benedict, Director of Library Services
604-925-7424 | jbenedict@westvanlibrary.ca

Pierre Manarovici, Head of Finance & Facilities
604-925-7431 | prmanarovici@westvanlibrary.ca

Lori Breen, Administrative Assistant
604-925-7410 | lbreen@westvanlibrary.ca 

COLLECTIONS

Ted Benson, Head of Collections
604-925-7420 | tbenson@westvanlibrary.ca 

COMMUNICATIONS

Celina O'Connor, Communications Coordinator
604-925-7407 | coconnor@westvanlibrary.ca 

CUSTOMER & COMMUNITY EXPERIENCE

Pat Cumming, Head of Customer & Community Experience
604-925-7439 | pcumming@westvanlibrary.ca 

Lynn Brockington, Coordinator, Community Experience
604-921-3496 | lbrockington@westvanlibrary.ca

Tara Matsuzaki, Coordinator, Customer Experience
604-921-2143 | tmatsuzaki@westvanlibrary.ca

FINANCE & FACILITIES

Pierre Manarovici, Head of Finance & Facilities
604-925-7431 | prmanarovici@westvanlibrary.ca

Chad Arsenault, Facilty Services Coordinator
604-925-7444 | carsenault@westvanlibrary.ca 

TECHNOLOGY 

Sue Kent, Acting Head of Technology & Communications 
604-921-3456 | skent@westvanlibrary.ca 

Andrea Tartaglio, Systems Librarian
604-925-7412 | atartaglio@westvanlibrary.ca 

Sarah Felkar, Digital Experience Coordinator 
604-921-3492 | sfelkar@westvanlibrary.ca

YOUTH SERVICES

Shannon Ozirny, Head of Youth Services
604-925-7422 | sozirny@westvanlibrary.ca 

Board, Foundation and Friends 

West Vancouver Memorial Library Board 
604-925-7410 | lbreen@westvanlibrary.ca

West Vancouver Memorial Library Foundation
604-925-7425 | foundation@westvanlibrary.ca

Friends of the Library
604-925-7410