The West Vancouver Memorial Library announces its 2013 board

Kirsty Farquharson, president of Edge Training and Consulting, has been appointed chair of the 2013 West Vancouver Memorial Library board of trustees.

Retired lawyer Mary Jo Campbell has been appointed vice chair.

Other continuing board trustees include: retired federal public servant David Carter; retired superintendent of schools for the West Vancouver School District Geoff Jopson; BC Hydro's senior distribution generation lead Joanne McKenna; president of Quay Communications Inc. Jan Pezarro; health care consultant Deb Ryan; UBC senior planner of infrastructure; and development Teresa Syrnyk. New board members include Heenan Blaikie LLP partner Anjili Bahadoorsingh; District of West Vancouver councillor Craig Cameron; and public art planner with the City of Richmond Eric Fiss.

News Release

Subscribe to Newsroom