Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Sunday, June 3, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Tuesday, June 5, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Thursday, June 7, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Tuesday, June 12, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, June 13, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, June 14, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Sunday, June 17, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Tuesday, June 19, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, June 20, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, June 21, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Tuesday, June 26, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, June 27, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, June 28, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Saturday, June 30, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 

Subscribe to Events