Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Tuesday, September 10, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, September 11, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, September 12, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Tuesday, September 17, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, September 17, 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, September 18, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, September 19, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, September 20, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., The Lab
 
Friday, September 20, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Tuesday, September 24, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, September 24, 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Thursday, September 26, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Saturday, September 28, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., The Lab
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Subscribe to Events