Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, January 3, 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m., The Lab
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 15, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, January 16, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Tuesday, January 21, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, January 22, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, January 23, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, January 24, 10:30 a.m. – 11:45 a.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, January 25, 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m., The Lab
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, January 26, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., The Lab
 
Sunday, January 26, 2:30 p.m. – 3:45 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Tuesday, January 28, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Thursday, January 30, 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 

Subscribe to Events