Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 1, 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, August 2, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Tuesday, August 7, 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, August 8, 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, August 9, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, August 10, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Tuesday, August 14, 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Thursday, August 16, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, August 16, 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, August 17, 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m., The Lab
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Tuesday, August 21, 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2 p.m. – 3:15 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, August 23, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, August 24, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, August 25, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2 p.m. – 3 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, August 30, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 

Subscribe to Events