Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 3, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Monday, July 8, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, July 9, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, July 10, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, July 11, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 17, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Friday, July 19, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Monday, July 22, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Wednesday, July 24, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Monday, July 29, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 
 
 
 

Subscribe to Events