Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
Wednesday, September 4, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., The Lab
 
 
Friday, September 6, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, September 6, 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Monday, September 9, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, September 9, 3 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, September 10, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, September 11, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, September 11, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, September 12, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, September 13, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, September 13, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Monday, September 16, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, September 16, 3 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Wednesday, September 18, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, September 18, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, September 19, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Monday, September 23, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, September 23, 3 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, September 24, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Thursday, September 26, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, September 27, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Monday, September 30, 3 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, September 30, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 
 
 
 

Subscribe to Events