Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Monday, October 1, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, October 1, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, October 1, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, October 2, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, October 2, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, October 3, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, October 3, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, October 3, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, October 4, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, October 4, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, October 5, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, October 5, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, October 6, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Tuesday, October 9, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, October 9, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, October 9, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, October 10, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, October 10, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, October 10, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, October 11, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, October 12, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, October 12, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, October 13, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Monday, October 15, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, October 15, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, October 15, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, October 16, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, October 16, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, October 16, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Thursday, October 18, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, October 19, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, October 20, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Monday, October 22, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, October 22, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, October 23, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, October 23, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, October 23, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, October 24, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, October 24, 12 p.m. – 1:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, October 24, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, October 24, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, October 25, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, October 26, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, October 26, 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, October 27, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Monday, October 29, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, October 29, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, October 30, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, October 30, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, October 31, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, October 31, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 
 

Subscribe to Events