Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Tuesday, May 1, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, May 1, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, May 1, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 2, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 2, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 2, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, May 3, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, May 3, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, May 4, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, May 4, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, May 5, 11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, May 5, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sunday, May 6, 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Sunday, May 6, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, May 7, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, May 7, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, May 7, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, May 8, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, May 8, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 9, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2 p.m. – 3 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 9, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 9, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, May 10, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, May 10, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, May 11, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, May 11, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, May 12, 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, May 12, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Sunday, May 13, 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Sunday, May 13, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, May 14, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, May 14, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, May 14, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, May 15, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, May 15, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, May 15, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 16, 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2 p.m. – 3 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 16, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 16, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, May 17, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, May 17, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, May 18, 2:30 p.m. – 3:45 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, May 19, 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, May 19, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
Tuesday, May 22, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, May 22, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, May 22, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 23, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 23, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 23, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
 
Thursday, May 24, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, May 24, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, May 25, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Friday, May 25, 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, May 26, 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Saturday, May 26, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Sunday, May 27, 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m., The Lab
 
Sunday, May 27, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, May 28, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, May 28, 2:30 p.m. – 4 p.m., The Lab
 
Monday, May 28, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, May 29, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
Tuesday, May 29, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 30, 3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m., The Lab
 
Wednesday, May 30, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m., The Lab
 
Thursday, May 31, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m., The Lab
 
 
 

Subscribe to Events